St. Senans RFC

Founded 1974

Co. Clare

St Senans AGM


Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

St Senans RFC AGM Elections 2018


·       President                                             Derek Clancy

·       Secretary                                             Brian Punch

·       Treasurer                                            Cathal McCormaic

·       Fixtures Secretary                               Tom McLoughlin

·       Youth Development Officers                  Niall Dowds/Emma Dillon

·       P.R.O                                                  Robbie Hoban

·       Ticket Officer                                      Ray Diviney

·       Child Welfare Officer                            Peter Joyce


Committee Members: Padraig Rowe, Emma Dillon, Daragh McCoy, Lisa Fitzgerald, Derek Byrnes, Caroline Feehily, Michelle Grimes, Gill Grimes.



     First Team Coach                             Warren Kelly

     Seconds Team Coach                     David Dunne


The club would like to thank everyone who turned up on the night for the AGM and also for putting themselves forward to assist in the running of the club for the coming season. If anyone wold like to get involved with St Senans please get in touch with Derek Clancy on 086-0403647.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play