St Senans RFC

Founded 1974

Co. Clare

300 Club Winners

Club lotto

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Congratulations to our latest 300 Club Winners

1. Anne O Sullivan

2. John Elsley

3. Noel O Loughlin

Thank you all for your continued support to St Senans RFC

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play