St Senans RFC

Founded 1974

Co. Clare

St Senans AGM

Download our mobile app to hear more about St Senans RFC.

See More
We held our AGM for 2024 in Treacy’s Oakwood Hotel. 

For the first time in the clubs near 50 years, with a 2/3 majority vote as per our constitution, we now have a Chairperson & we also added a Director of Rugby role to the committee. We hope these new additions & this new era will help shape the future of your local club. 

Our elected officers & committee members are as follows: 

Chairperson: Shauna Ryall
President: Dave Lee
Hon. Secretary: Robbie Hoban 
Hon. Treasurer: Caroline Feehily
Fixtures Secretary: Tom McLoughlin 
Director of Rugby: Ged McNamara
Registrar: Derek Clancy
PRO: Dylon O Connor 
Child Welfare Officer: Adam McEvoy
Men’s Club Captain: David Webb 
Other committee members: Brian Murphy, Daragh McCoy, Brian Punch, Aaron Diviney. 

Thank you to all our members who attended last nights meeting. Thank you to all outgoing committee members for their dedication to St Senans RFC. 

If anyone is interested in joining the main committee or any sub-committee (field/ fundraising & grants/ 50th anniversary), please reach out to us. 

The 24/25 season is a massively important season here in St Senans as we celebrate our 50th anniversary & we would love for both some new and former committee members to join us to prepare for and celebrate what we hope will be a successful season both on & off the pitch.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play