St. Senans RFC

Founded 1974

Co. Clare

Contact Us


St Senans RFC, Tullyvarraga, Shannon, Clare, V14 NN33

St Senans Officers and Committee 2017/18

President: Derek Clancy

Treasurer: Cathal Mac Cormac (087 0675724)

Fixture Secretary: Tom Mc Loughlin (086 3845899)

Honorary Secretary: Padraig Rowe (086 1629610)

Mini`s co-ordinator: Emma Dillion,

Youth`s fixture secretary: Hugh Corcoran: 

Ticket secretary: Ray Diviney

PRO: Robbie Hoban (0868289070) / Derek Byrnes

Committee: Jody O Donoghue, Rick Mc Coy, Daragh Mc Coy, Lisa Fitzgerald, Gill Grimes, Emily Cahill, John Elsley, Declan Collins, Brian Punch

Download Clubify

Get live information for Club on the Clubify App

App Store Google Play